Hyderabad Squad for Ranji Trophy 2019 | Ranji Trophy 2019/20 Squads

Posted on Dec 8 2019 - 12:30pm Tagged with: | |

Related Link: Ranji Trophy 2019 Schedule

Welcome to CricketHerald’s coverage of the Ranji Trophy 2019. Here we bring you Hyderabad Squad 2019 for the Ranji Trophy 2019. Get detailed Hyderabad player list and for other Ranji Trophy 2019 squads, keep browsing this site.

Hyderabad Squad 2019 | Ranji Trophy 2019 Squads

Akshath Reddy, Bavanaka Sandeep, Kolla Sumanth (WIcket Keeper), Ravi Kiran, Mehdi Hassan, Tanmay Agarwal (Captain), Himalay Agarwal, Mohammed Siraj, Palakodeti Sairam, Tanay Thyagarajan, Rohit Rayudu, Jamalpur Mallikarjun, Yudhvir Singh, Shashidhar Reddy

Keep visiting CricketHerald.com for other squads of Ranji Trophy 2019 and for latest updates of the Ranji Trophy 2019.

Related posts

Leave A Response