Ind Tour of Aus 2018 Schedule | Aus vs Ind 2018 Live Scores

Posted on Dec 14 2018 - 4:43am Tagged with:

India Tour of Australia 2018 : As per the Ind Tour of Aus 2018 Schedule, Australia and India will be playing three T20Is, four Test matches and three ODIs and in this post you can follow Aus vs Ind 2018 Live Scores and Aus vs Ind 2018 fixtures.

Ind Tour of Aus 2018 Schedule

Below are the Ind Tour of Aus 2018 Schedule and the Aus vs Ind 2018 Live Scores :

Nov 21: Australia vs India, 1st T20I at The Gabba, Brisbane (1:20 PM IST / 07:50 AM GMT / 05:50 PM Local) – Aus vs Ind 1st T20 Scorecard

Nov 23: Australia vs India, 2nd T20I at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne (1:20 PM IST / 07:50 AM GMT / 05:50 PM Local) – Aus vs Ind 2nd T20 Scorecard

Nov 25: Australia vs India, 3rd T20I at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney (1:20 PM IST / 07:50 AM GMT / 05:50 PM Local) – Aus vs Ind 3rd T20 Scorecard

Nov 28-01 Dec: Cricket Australia XI vs India, 4-day Warm-up Match at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney – CA XI vs Ind Warm Up match scorecard

Dec 06-10: Australia vs India, 1st Test at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (5:30 AM IST / 12:00 AM GMT / 10:30 AM Local) – Aus vs Ind 1st Test Scorecard

Dec 14-18: Australia vs India, 2nd Test at Perth Stadium, Perth (7:50 AM IST / 02:20 AM GMT / 10:20 AM Local) – Aus vs Ind 2nd Test Scorecard

Dec 26-30: Australia vs India, 3rd Test at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne (5:00 AM IST (Dec 26) / 11:30 PM GMT (Dec 25) / 10:30 AM Local)

Jan 03-07: Australia vs India, 4th Test at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney (5:00 AM IST (Jan 03) / 11:30 PM GMT (Jan 02) / 10:30 AM Local)

Jan 12: Australia vs India, 1st ODI at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney (7:50 AM IST / 02:20 AM GMT / 01:20 PM Local)

Jan 15: Australia vs India, 2nd ODI at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (8:50 AM IST / 03:20 AM GMT / 01:50 PM Local)

Jan 18: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne (7:50 AM IST / 02:20 AM GMT / 01:20 PM Local)

Ind Tour of Aus 2018 Schedule | Aus vs Ind 2018 Live Scores

Ind Tour of Aus 2018 Schedule | Aus vs Ind 2018 Live Scores. Image courtesy of Vince Varga/Freeimages.com

Australia T20I Squad

Aaron Finch (Captain), Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, D Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa

India Test Squad

Virat Kohli (Captain), Murali Vijay, Lokesh Rahul, Prithvi Shaw, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant (Wicket Keeper), Parthiv Patel (Wicket Keeper), R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

India T20I Squad

Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik (Wicket Keeper), Rishabh Pant (Wicket Keeper), Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, K Khaleel Ahmed

For all the updates of Ind Tour of Aus 2018 Schedule and the Aus vs Ind 2018 Live Scores of India Tour of Australia 2018, keep following CricketHerald.com.

Related posts

Leave A Response